skip navigation

HBCR Votes in New Board

By HBCR, 11/16/23, 5:30PM EST


On Thursday, November 16th, the HBCR Board voted unanimously to elect/re-elect board members and official end the terms of some long time board members. 

Effective immediately, the HBCR Board is spearheaded by:


  • President: Vince Lehman
  • Vice President: Vincent Tersigni
  • Treasurer: Lori McCallister
  • Secretary: Bethany Beck
  • Babe Ruth Coordinator: VACANT
  • Majors Coordinator: Josh McCallister
  • Minors Coordinator: Brett Smith
  • Rookies Coordinator: Ralph Sullivan
  • TBall Coordinator: VACANT



  • Fundraising Coordinator: Miki Elms
  • Fields Coordinator:  Bill Rhodes
  • Concessions Coordinators:  Erin Perry & Kacey Bickford


Today's board confirmation formally ended the long term involvement of several of our retiring board members.  HBCR wishes to thank the following individuals for their many years of dedication and service to HBCR:

Outgoing HBCR President; Matt Ciardelli

Outgoing HBCR VP: Jonathan Juchnevics

Outgoing HBCR Treasurer:  Bob Desrosiers

Outgoing Babe Ruth Coordinator:  Don Rogers

Outgoing Fundraising Coordinator:  Kim Orr



Most Popular

News Sponsor

Visit Website